Menu
Protecting threatened Over-seas biodiversity
18%

Adopt the Calanques Life!

Organized this year by the LIFE Habitats Calanques, the INTERLIFE 2019 took place from September 30 to October 2, 2019 in Marseille. The opportunity for all holders of European Life programs to discover the actions put in place by the National Park of Calanques and to discuss common themes.

Visit of the Calanques during Interlife 2019 © Florent BIGNON/LPO

The INTERLIFE

The INTERLIFE is the annual meeting of the various carriers of Francophone Life projects over several days and is organized by an ongoing Life program. In 2019, the INTERLIFE was organized by LIFE Habitats Calanques. On this occasion, all LIFE Francophone project holders are gathered as well as members of the European Commission, the Ministry and the members of the external LIFE management offices (NEEMO). The objectives of the INTERLIFE are to present the new LIFE, to take stock of the programs that have been completed soon, to exchange around thematic workshops on good practices, the assembly and coordination of LIFE projects or more technical or administrative and financial workshops. The organization of such an event is also an opportunity for the program LIFE organizer to show the actions of the current program.

The Life Habitats Calanques

In 2019, the Life Habitats Calanques welcomed the coordinators of the Life Francophone programs in Marseille, from September 30 to October 2, 2019. This Life program aims to restore natural coastal habitats and raise users’ awareness of the fragility of this territory subjected to multiple pressures. A good opportunity for the LIFE project holders to discover the works of development carried out to fight against erosion on the sites but also the actions put in place on invasive alien plant species in order to protect the flora of the Calanques.

To learn more about Life Habitats Calanques:

www.facebook.com/Calanques.life/

Menu
Protégeons la biodiversité menacée des Outre-mer
18%

Le Life Habitats Calanques accueille l’Interlife 2019

Organisé cette année par le LIFE Habitats Calanques, l’INTERLIFE 2019 s’est déroulé du 30 septembre au 2 octobre 2019 à Marseille. L’occasion pour tous les porteurs de programmes européens Life de découvrir les actions mises en place par le Parc National des Calanques et d’échanger autour de thématiques communes.

Visite de la Calanques de Morgiou en compagnie des agents du Parc National des Calanques © Florent BIGNON/LPO

Les INTERLIFE

L’INTERLIFE est la rencontre annuelle des différents porteurs de projets Life francophones sur plusieurs jours et est organisée par un programme Life en cours. En 2019, l’INTERLIFE a été organisé par le LIFE Calanques. A cette occasion, tous les porteurs de projets LIFE francophones sont réunis ainsi que des membres de la Commission Européenne, du ministère et des membres des bureaux externes de gestion des LIFE (NEEMO). Les INTERLIFE ont pour objectifs de présenter les nouveaux LIFE, de faire un bilan des programmes bientôt terminés, de réaliser des échanges autour d’ateliers thématiques sur les bonnes pratiques, le montage et la coordination des projets LIFE ou des ateliers plus techniques ou administratifs et financiers. L’organisation d’un tel évènement est aussi l’occasion pour le programme LIFE organisateur de montrer les actions du programme en cours.

Le Life Habitats Calanques

En 2019, le Life Habitats Calanques a accueilli les coordinateurs des programmes Life francophones à Marseille, du 30 septembre au 2 octobre 2019. Ce programme Life vise à restaurer les habitats littoraux naturels et sensibiliser les usagers à la fragilité de ce territoire soumis à de multiples pressions. L’occasion pour les porteurs de projets LIFE de découvrir les travaux d’aménagements effectués afin de lutter contre l’érosion sur les sites mais aussi les actions mises en place sur les espèces végétales exotiques envahissantes dans le but de protéger la flore patrimoniale des Calanques.

Pour en savoir plus sur le Life Habitats Calanques :

www.facebook.com/Calanques.life/